Start a new topic

CHEATING

Obvious cheating occurring between Jordan Mac 3 and either 1 or both of these screen names- Vaughn Mcpunch 4, Vance the Poet 3.

4 people have this question

checking

Emma Nihil8..one of those "experts" who only got to that position by using two accounts..the other being dexter95n

POS

MadelineManvill9 and RoyceHurricane18 . Two POS

I want my rank back I'm no pro but i can play i don't mind losing but wen i lost 5 times this month due too mass troops appearing for the guy I'm about too take out and then he takes me out is more annoying than my wife sort it out please all i want is my rank back and remove all the chats please
My game name is tank the loyal 17 just give me my expert back I was close too master

How do people cheat?   Well when I want to comment to the company, and all you can get is this chat.  AND then, You edit this page to show newest post first and it doesn't work.  Just that tells me either they can't or don't really care to stop cheating.  Where do you report it.  I'm thinking of screen shooting every turn.  I like the game but I'm not a fool.   all I can say is  If you play me,  and I leave the game, there has been blatant cheating.  Maybe only for a few troops or for an extra risk.   Or players that don't attack and win but still get a Risk card.  Not that people notice.  I notice   I'm like that 

What are you talking about?

Screen freezes when attacking everything working but attack only way to move is report player then it unfreeze s until next turn.5 bars on internet .No card at end turn . I play daily many times as in wheelchair. 9 out of ten games has cheats . Ilove the game but its a waste of money as cheats aren't dealt with. Why aren't there human monitors to check while game is in play.