Start a new topic

Troop movements at end of turn

Has anybody else had another player move their troops on your turn? I moved my troops expecting the opponents troops to be in the same place, but instead they had moved their troops right after me. Anybody else seen this?

Are you sure they were not placing their troops at the start of their turn?
No it has happened twice , first time I thought I was mistaken but this time this players turn had been over when he moved.

The logical explanation to that is that the opponent in question is doing a maneuver that is actual legal in the official rules called "Fortifying the defenses". Very essential if you want to protect the borders of the two most strategically viable continents in Australia and  South America.

Login or Signup to post a comment