Start a new topic

Removing players completely from game once they are eliminated

It's kind of irritating to see the same players that have been eliminated from a game when opening up the players menu. Further more, people even send attack requests against those players that are already eliminated. Increasing confusion and thus wasting time of the player whose turn is going on. Show all players in the beginning of the game in the menu and as players are being eliminated, remove them from the menu.

3 people like this idea

Agreed

Yes - it's kinda strange to have the defeated players still there... if not remove their card, then at least grey them out so it's clear they are gone! 

Login or Signup to post a comment