IDEA: When you trade in Territory cards, if a player has multiple 2+ bonuses (these bonuses are if you occupy a territory on the map that is shown on that card), official rules state that only one 2+ bonus can be awarded. Currently the computer automatically decides which territory.
This idea is to allow the player to decide which territory to receive 2+ troops in this scenario.
HOW TO VOTE FOR THIS FEATURE? Tap the 'Do you like this idea?' below
Great idea Steve, and probably the one we'd go for.
This is now in progress, folks. Aiming to include in the next update. –Lee@SMG
I did confirm that it works to put them in the order you want to trade in. It still highlights based on alphabetical order but awards based on your order. Can't wait for the update. That needs to be smooth and clear.