Start a new topic

WHY ARE YOU NOT FIXING DICE??????

SINCE INTRO OF NEW DICE THE GAMES BROKE A SINGLE DOESN'T WIN, ITS A A 3 TO 1 SHOT BUT CAN GO 50 EVEN 100 goes without winning, it's such a glaring gltch but been a month now, I just don't get it

I havent seen anywhere near that much. The odds of a defender winning when at a 3 to 1 disadvantage is 34%. Or about 1/3 of the time. It seems like the dice are not truly random because I see abnormally long streaks both winning and losing. But it has never amounted to 50 or 100 times. Maybe 7 or 8 times which is possible but statistically unlikely.
Just make a mental note to watch , as of course their men do go down because of leaving a man on the taken spot you don't notice but it is every game. I am a bookmaker by trade so I know odds and this ain't a statistical phenomenon, it's just broke essentially
If you are a book keeper then go look at your statistics in your profile. What do you have for: Troops Defeated Troops Lost Dice roll %
Bookmaker not keeper (horses) them stats have no breakdown to determine the number of men on spot when being taken. You only have to watch the end of any game when the big stacks clearing the board, watch the number, if it goes down each move in singles eg 10,9,8,7,6 etc then he's winning each battle, see how many it loses eg 10,8,6 etc
Sorry, a book maker. If you are so good at stats then why cant you present a sensible argument with statistics? Go to your profile and look up your statistics. What does it say for the number of troops defeated, number of troops lost, and the % of each die roll?