This app is incredibly buggy.
Any time you accidentally lock your screen, exit the app, or drop internet connection for a few seconds, you lose connection to the game completely and you are forced to forfeit the game. Even if you go back into the game after restarting the game, it does not ask if you want to rejoin the previous game you were playing and there's no way to get back in it. This is a huge problem because this DESTROYS your ranking points because the system acts like you just forfeited. This needs to be fixed immediately otherwise people will stop playing. It is beyond frustrating when you're in the middle of and focused on a game and you can't finish it or your ranking tanks because the app is buggy as hell.